Shopping Cart

Reviews from our first time fliers

Robert Wakeham Avatar
Robert Wakeham
30-06-2019 - Facebook

Skydive Dream Florence was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. At first I was skeptical (very) as my wife booked it as a surprise on our honeymoon. When meeting the team I was put at ease by their professionalism and friendliness plus they are a cool bunch of people.

Going up in the plane of course I was...
read more

Giorgio Vincenzi Avatar
Giorgio Vincenzi
13-05-2019 - Google

Best experience of my life! Amazing Florence view, professional staff, looking forward to do it again! Thanks guys

alberto castelli Avatar
alberto castelli
13-03-2019 - Google

Il lancio tandem e' stata un'esperienza meravigliosa, magica! La vista di Firenze in volo e' fantastica e unica! Chiunque si trovi a Firenze dovrebbe farlo perche' rimarra' senza fiato per l'emozione. Grazie Skydive Dream!

clau_manna
5 star rating
10-09-2019 - TripAdvisor

Un sogno che si avvera ? Un'esperienza unica nel suo genere... Vedere Firenze dall'alto con tutte le sue bellezze non ha prezzo!!

Grazie al team di Skydive Dream Florence per avermi fatto vivere tutto questo
Con la loro simpatia e professionalità curano ogni dettaglio affinché i "paracadutisti per un giorno" ricordino tutto dall'inizio alla fine: da quando sono ancora con i piedi per terra () fino al...
read more

Reshma B S Avatar
Reshma B S
13-06-2019 - Google

My first skydiving today in Florence with Skydive Dream and it was BREATHTAKING. The drop over the city of Florence was mesmerising ♥♥♥♥From pick up to drop the journey was fantastic.Kudos to Max and team who has outstanding customer service, very friendly, helpful, willing and coaches extend terrific support. My coach Lorence was ????They have different types of Skydiving and... read more

albertocN9560MS
5 star rating
15-02-2019 - TripAdvisor

Un'esperienza che lascia senza parole Il lancio in tandem su Firenze e' indimenticabile, un'esperienza unica: non solo l'adrenalina della caduta libera ma anche l'emozione di poter ammirare la bellezza di Firenze dal cielo! Un'esperienza piena di fantastiche emozioni che mi ha lasciato senza parole! Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti! Ringrazio di cuore Skydive Dream e il mio pilota tandem Matt!!!

Katharina Rechsteiner Avatar
Katharina Rechsteiner
18-11-2018 - Facebook

They are professional and reliable ??

Elia Niffeci Avatar
Elia Niffeci
14-08-2019 - Facebook

Location spettacolare, servizio Top. Complimenti a Tutto lo Staff.
Top