Shopping Cart

Reviews from our first time fliers

Sara S
5 star rating
01-09-2020 - TripAdvisor

Meraviglioso!! Tutto perfetto, ragazzi carinissimi e preparati!! Assolutamente da fare almeno una volta ne

Giulio Aprin Avatar
Giulio Aprin
28-09-2019 - Google

What should I say? First of all flying over Florence, taking off from the airport to reach 3000 mt altitude to be able to jump, that is already a huge thing, breathtaking view of the city. Reached the altitude the jump over the city of Florence is just one of the most beautiful experience you could ever have!
The whole package...
read more

Dashamir Seiti Avatar
Dashamir Seiti
13-10-2019 - Google

MUST DO in Florence!!!
Sky Dive over the beautiful city of Florence!
What an mind blowing experience!
Location, Super Professional Team and Mr @Max_Haim !!!
Enjoy!

Giulio Aprin Avatar
Giulio Aprin
27-09-2019 - Google

What should I say? First of all flying over Florence, taking off from the airport to reach 3000 mt altitude to be able to jump, that is already a huge thing, breathtaking view of the city. Reached the altitude the jump over the city of Florence is just one of the most beautiful experience you could ever have!
The whole package...
read more

Imy Lochhead Avatar
Imy Lochhead
14-08-2019 - Facebook

Such an incredible experience and Max and his team calmed the nerves and are so experienced. This was my second skydive and even better than the first in NZ! Florence looked so beautiful. Thanks so much. Still buzzing!

lizzola
5 star rating
28-09-2019 - TripAdvisor

Firenze come non l'avete mai vista! Questa esperienza mi è stata regalata per il compleanno perché era da molto tempo che desideravo farla.
Il team di Skydivedream è stato fantastico in ogni momento, i ragazzi sono molto professionali e accoglienti, mi hanno fatta sentire subito a mio agio e mi sono molto divertita per tutto il viaggio prima del lancio.
E' stato un viaggio nella bellezza...
read more

Achille Cesarano Avatar
Achille Cesarano
26-08-2019 - Facebook

La più bella drop zone del mondo

vickyspru
5 star rating
19-07-2020 - TripAdvisor

Esperienza unica Ho regalato al mio compagno il lancio con il paracadute per il suo compleanno L anno scorso, ma per via del covid non siamo riusciti a sfruttarlo subito. Durante i mesi di chiusura ho contatto Max per avere informazioni e ho sempre avuto una persona disponibile e gentilissima anche in fase di prenotazione purtroppo per via di problemi burocratici per... read more

it_ITItalian