Shopping Cart

Reviews from our first time fliers

lizzola
5 star rating
28-09-2019 - TripAdvisor

Firenze come non l'avete mai vista! Questa esperienza mi è stata regalata per il compleanno perché era da molto tempo che desideravo farla.
Il team di Skydivedream è stato fantastico in ogni momento, i ragazzi sono molto professionali e accoglienti, mi hanno fatta sentire subito a mio agio e mi sono molto divertita per tutto il viaggio prima del lancio.
E' stato un viaggio nella bellezza...
read more

Robert Wakeham Avatar
Robert Wakeham
30-06-2019 - Facebook

Skydive Dream Florence was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. At first I was skeptical (very) as my wife booked it as a surprise on our honeymoon. When meeting the team I was put at ease by their professionalism and friendliness plus they are a cool bunch of people.

Going up in the plane of course I was...
read more

Maykaldro
5 star rating
04-09-2020 - TripAdvisor

Wow Il regalo di compleanno più bello che mi sono mai fatta... un emozione unica quando ho aperto gli occhi ho solo fatto...WOW

MarcoBelgiojoso
5 star rating
25-07-2020 - TripAdvisor

Pretty fly (for a white guy) Il mio primo tandem, qualsiasi location sarebbe stata divertente, qui però non voli sopra un posto qualsiasi; sei sopra una della città più belle al mondo...Devo aggiungere altro?!

Lucioma
5 star rating
08-08-2019 - TripAdvisor

Unico al mondo Premetto che sono un istruttore di paracadutismo e nella mia vita ho fatto tanti lanci in vari posti sia in Italia che all’estero. Bene, qualche giorno fa ricevo la chiamata del responsabile di Skydive Dream che mi chiede se volevo fare qualche tandem nella sua scuola, non ci ho pensato un attimo e sono partito. Vi accolgono in questa villa... read more

4leannewakeham Avatar
4leannewakeham
5 star rating
25-06-2019 - TripAdvisor

Just Amazing! We couldn’t recommend these guys enough! We skydived for our honeymoon and we can’t thank them enough for the amazing experience! Totally professional and we felt at ease the whole time! Highly recommend the 360 video which is UNREAL and lets you relive the experience over and over! Will definitely be back to do it all again!

Giorgio Vincenzi Avatar
Giorgio Vincenzi
13-05-2019 - Google

Best experience of my life! Amazing Florence view, professional staff, looking forward to do it again! Thanks guys

Sid Smail Avatar
Sid Smail
03-07-2019 - Facebook

A UNIQUE place in the World , you can Skydive over the beauty of Toscany urban : Florence
Extraordinary

it_ITItalian