Shopping Cart

Reviews from our first time fliers

Jaclyn LeCount Avatar
Jaclyn LeCount
21-06-2019 - Google

Ended my study abroad journey skydiving with my best friend. It was such a memorable experience! The video and pictures capture every emotion I was feeling so I can forever relive my wonderful experience, thanks to the amazing staff!

Leanne Wakeham Avatar
Leanne Wakeham
25-06-2019 - Facebook

We couldn’t recommend these guys enough! We skydived for our honeymoon and we can’t thank them enough for the amazing experience! Totally professional and we felt at ease the whole time! Highly recommend the 360 video which is UNREAL and lets you relive the experience over and over! Will definitely be back to do it all again!

David Lopez Nunes Avatar
David Lopez Nunes
03-10-2018 - Facebook

Amazing experience... congratulations for the project ?

Giovanna F
5 star rating
27-09-2019 - TripAdvisor

Salto su Firenze Esperienza fantastica! I ragazzi sono professionali e simpaticissimi. Sicuramente da rifare

Katharina Rechsteiner Avatar
Katharina Rechsteiner
18-11-2018 - Facebook

They are professional and reliable ??

Maykaldro
5 star rating
04-09-2020 - TripAdvisor

Wow Il regalo di compleanno più bello che mi sono mai fatta... un emozione unica quando ho aperto gli occhi ho solo fatto...WOW

Robert Wakeham Avatar
Robert Wakeham
30-06-2019 - Facebook

Skydive Dream Florence was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. At first I was skeptical (very) as my wife booked it as a surprise on our honeymoon. When meeting the team I was put at ease by their professionalism and friendliness plus they are a cool bunch of people.

Going up in the plane of course I was...
read more

Simone Calcinai Avatar
Simone Calcinai
07-09-2019 - Facebook

Semplicemente incredibile. Lanciarsi su FIrenze ed ammirarne le sue bellezze con quella adrenalina in più del volo. 40 secondi che passano in un attimo prima che si apra il paracadute. Una esperienza davvero unica, da consigliare. Staff gentilissimo, professionale e molto molto bravo a rendere questa esperienza un divertimento, quale veramente e’. Esperienza mozzafiato, impossibile da dimenticare.